Our Team

Divisional Leadership Team

Derek Kindle

Position title: Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Email: derek.kindle@wisc.edu

Scott Owczarek

Position title: Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar

Email: scott.owczarek@wisc.edu

Helen Faith

Position title: Director of Student Financial Aid

Email: helen.faith@wisc.edu

André E. Phillips

Position title: Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Email: director@admissions.wisc.edu

Shannon Ghere

Position title: Director of Development for Scholarships and Student Support

Email: shannon.ghere@supportuw.org

Nicholas Hillman

Position title: Director of SSTAR Lab

Email: nwhillman@wisc.edu

Cori Splain

Position title: Director for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

Email: cori.splain@wisc.edu

Jeremy Traska

Position title: Director for Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Email: jeremy.traska@wisc.edu

Divisional Support Team

Claire Allen Thai

Position title: Development Program Manager

Email: Claire.AllenThai@supportuw.org

Ann Bradshaw

Position title: Associate Director for Human Resources

Email: ann.bradshaw@wisc.edu

Lindsay Broms

Position title: Associate Director of Development for Scholarships and Student Support

Email: lindsay.broms@supportuw.org

Paula Gates

Position title: Divisional Payroll and Human Resources Manager

Email: paula.gates@wisc.edu

Sandra Hong

Position title: Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost

Email: sandra.hong@wisc.edu

Kelly Layton

Position title: Divisional Financial Manager

Email: kelly.layton@wisc.edu

Justin Mumford

Position title: Deputy Director for Strategic Engagement

Email: justin.mumford@wisc.edu

Hunter Adelson

Position title: Digital Content Administrator

Email: hadelson@wisc.edu

Mike Hollander

Position title: Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

Email: hollande@wisc.edu