Our Team

Divisional Leadership Team

Derek Kindle

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

derek.kindle@wisc.edu

Terry Ruzicka

Deputy Vice Provost and Chief of Staff

terry.ruzicka@wisc.edu

André E. Phillips

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

andre.phillips@wisc.edu

Coming Soon

Director of Student Financial Aid

Shannon Ghere

Director of Development for Scholarships and Student Support

shannon.ghere@supportuw.org

Jeremy Traska

Director for Administration and Chief Financial Officer

jeremy.traska@wisc.edu

Divisional Support Team

Kelly Layton

Divisional Financial Specialist

kelly.layton@wisc.edu

Margaret Maly

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost

margaret.maly@wisc.edu

Todd Reck

Divisional Manager for Student Experience

todd.reck@wisc.edu